Current Favorites: Music

Hello everyone! I thought I’d start something called “Current Favorites” to further connect with you guys, and also to tell you a bit more about myself. As of right now, I am constantly listening to “Chains” by Nick Jonas. It’s very catchy and has a very interesting meaning to it, and I will leave you guys to find out what the song means by yourself! I’m also really digging this song called “Break the Silence” by Francois Mulder. I hope you all have a lovely day and comment your music favorites!

2 thoughts on “Current Favorites: Music

Leave a Reply

