LAST BLOG POST EVER?!!??!?

The school year is coming to an end, which means that this account is going to be no longer….. JUST KIDDING. If you guys didn’t, this account was made to blog for my English class. After the school year is over, we are not required to continue this website. But, I have come to really enjoy blogging, so you can definitely expect more content. Sorry for the lack of posts these past couple weeks, finals are coming up so it’s been real busy!


Blogging has opened the doors to the global conversation for me. It has helped me become not only an entertaining writer, but also an interactive person in the worldwide web community. In the future, I plan on pursuing a career in business, so this has boosted my self confidence in public communication. My favorite thing about blogging is that I can express my feelings through my writing and share it to the world. I am able to easily communicate my thoughts. In my favorite blog post, I contributed my thoughts on being alone to the global conversation. As time goes on, I’m going to try and add more features to the website. I would love to have a media player for my viewers to get a taste of what type of music I listen to, since music is a huge part of my life. Adding a calendar on the sidebar of all of the blog posts I’ve made in order by date would be a great help. That way, viewers don’t have to scroll through all of my posts to get to one they want to see from the past. I have not been responsive to others’ posts due to the fact that I have been busy, so I would like to change that. For those who are only beginning to blog, I advise you to express yourself through writing and sharing on the worldwide web if you’re shy about speaking up about it in person. If you have no idea what to write about, follow some blogs that interest you and read through their blog posts to give yourself some ideas. If your blogging is for educational purposes, like my own, make sure to always relate it back to something that you were taught in class; what you took away from the lesson.

Blogging for my English class was an amazing experience. Even though this account that I made was really for educational purposes, I wish to continue it, even if it is not required. I don’t view blogging as a task, it’s more of a hobby for me.

One thought on “LAST BLOG POST EVER?!!??!?

Leave a Reply

